Looking Glamourous!

Posted: July 18, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Looking Glamourous!

My first WordPress fashion post!
My body is Shape Sofia (freebie from Zoha Islands)
My skin is Maria (gift from *JStyle*)
My hair is Katya from DK in Brown Honey
The elegant (and oh-so-very revealing) black and gold dress is Magic Night from *avd*. Wow! I don’t have words for just how beautiful this dress makes me feel.
The final accessories for this outfit where some M&L elegant strap heels, a freebie piercing ring, and some chantilly lace stockings from Symmetry.

Leave a Reply

