Some Lovely Club Wear from PB Designs…

Posted: July 28, 2013 in Sponsor Posts
Tags: , , , ,
Feeling Pretty Cute!

Feeling Pretty Cute!

WHAT I’M WEARING: I came by the PB Designs shop to put in some more modeling hours, so I switched into a *PB* Outfit.  I started with the Peyton dress, but I wanted to show how versatile it is, so I just wore the shirt and undershirt layers to create a very cute top.  I added the Denim Grunge Jeans and the Zebra Print simple stilettos, creating a nice ‘casual clubbing’ look.  It won’t get you past the bouncer at an uber-chic night club perhaps, but it definitely catch the eye of the local college boys.  The first rule of real estate may be location, but the first rule of fashion is “accessorize”.  I added my lip ring, the Razor Wire Bangle from Grumble, Grumble, some eye make up from DAMNED, and the Apache necklace from *JStyle.  (Side note: I really like this necklace!).  My skin was Sophia from WoW Skins; my hair was Whiskey in Caramel from LoQ; my shape was the GiGi teen girl from Kids5B.

I'm ready for my close-up!

I’m ready for my close-up!

WHERE I’M AT: The *PB Designs store, of course.  Grab a taxi here, check out 2 lucky boards for women and 2 lucky boards for men, and get your self on one or both of the midnight mania lists as well.

The belle in the bellbottoms...

The belle in the bellbottoms…

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: Slightly off-topic, but I just finished reading “Trapped”, the fifth book in Kevin Hearne’s Iron Druid series.  It’s a really good series, so if you are looking for some good urban fantasy to go all fan-girl over, I will recommend it.

Comments
  1. […] but I’ve picked up a couple of side gigs as well.  I’m modeling a few hours a week at *PB Designs* and I’ve also started a small fashion blog.  I feel like I don’t have enough time in […]

Leave a Reply

