A Model’s Work Is Never Done

Posted: August 2, 2013 in Sponsor Posts
Tags: , , , , ,

Ready and reporting to blog!

Ready and reporting to blog!

WHAT I’M WEARING: As a *PB Designs* silent model, I started my outfit with the Zara Dress in blue (from PB Designs, of course!)  It’s sleek; it’s curve hugging; it makes me look good.  And it gives me an opportunity to wear my lolas!  Va-va-voom!  My shape and skin are new, part of the Aleysia complete avatar set from LC Fashions, as was the tattoo layer red/pink blush on my cheeks.  The earrings, necklace, and bracelet are part of a matching “cotton candy” jewelry set from JKTrends that is one of my favorites.  (Speaking of favorites, once again I’m wearing my PROZAK red kick boots.)  And this really cute hair is Honey Dipper in red from Rosy Mood.

Elegant and endowed...

Elegant and endowed…

WHERE I’M AT: On my (such arrogance.  Two weeks as a model and the platform has become my platform! ) model stand at *PB Designs*.  Taxi here.

Oh look, the Zera is an elegant dress even without lolas...

Oh look, the Zera is an elegant dress even without lolas…

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: Small confession.  While I posed, I noticed a small issue with my lolas: if I moved my camera to a certain distance, I appeared to have a wardrobe malfunction and the edge of my boob push through the dress and pop out.  If I moved the camera farther or closer, the apparent malfunction would become dis-apparent.  Since I couldn’t really experiment while I was working, I cannot report definitively whether the issue was even real or all in my viewer.  I just quietly tucked my Lolas away and finished my modeling shift a little less busty to ensure suitable professionalism.

Leave a Reply

