Is Anything Sillier Than a Zombie on a Bicycle?

Posted: August 4, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,
You'll need BRAINS... BRAINS.... (moan)...BRAINS... to solve this hunt...

You’ll need BRAINS… BRAINS…. (moan)…BRAINS… to solve this hunt…

WHAT I’M WEARING: The Zombie Full Avatar from -UK- Couture.  Just 10 L$!  Who says you can’t be a shambling brain-eating monster and sexy at the same time?  (Dare I even use the phrase ‘dropped-dead-gorgeous’?  Yep, I dare.)  An easy outfit to credit, since everything came right out of one box.  (If you look closely, you might see I’ve kept my freebie nose ring through the last three or four looks, but it doesn’t show up well in my snapshots.)

WHERE I’M AT: Kabuki creations, stop #4 on the Bleeping Bunny Hunt.  Lots of cool pose-furniture to play with… and oh, yeah, an exclamation mark to look for….

It's a true: I AM a zombie before my second coffee of the morning...

It’s a true: I AM a zombie before my second coffee of the morning…

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: I don’t care for the official hint at this location.  The hint was You make me dizzy (Lower Floor, Main sections only).  Ah-ha, I say to myself, I’m looking for something that involves spinning and dizziness- cool!  I went over to a piece of furniture to take a second picture for this gallery before I started looking and there was the exclamation point in almost plain sight.  I’m not going to tell you which piece of furniture… you deserve your chance to search, and it isn’t all that hidden… just don’t expect to be dizzy is all I’m saying…

ON MY MIND, PART II: So I t-ported into the UK Couture shop to get the coordinates to link to this entry.  While I was there, four lucky chairs came up E, so I got the outfits Cala Couture Pink, Castelle Couture, Urban Couture, and Skull Couture Maroon for free because I decided to share this shop with you.  That’s Karma, it is!  And there is a photo-studio set up, free for members of the free group, so I took one more snapshot…

OK, so a zombie glamour model is pretty silly also...

OK, so a zombie glamour model is pretty silly also…

Leave a Reply

