Ready for PRIME time?

Posted: August 6, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,
Is this the bus stop?

Is this the bus stop?

WHAT I’M WEARING: The gorgeous skin, shape, and hair all came in a complete avatar package from Fetisch Doll.  (Specifically the Latex Street Slut package.  Don’t judge me.)  The rest of my outfit is LOoLOo’s Spiderbabe costume.  I accessorized with one of my Orsini tattoos.  It really was that easy to pull something together.

The dunce cap wasn't mine...

The dunce cap wasn’t mine…

WHERE I’M AT:  Stop #5 on the bleeping bunny hunt was PRIME, a store selling good looking furniture with cool poses.  (Taxi!)  I got carried away taking snapshots here, because there were so many pictures to take.

That's right, an extreme close-up.  My avatar is gorgeous today!

That’s right, an extreme close-up. My avatar is gorgeous today!

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: Still early in Bleeping Bunny, but this is the most fun I’ve had in a hunt store on any hunt I’ve ever been on.  I’ve been frustrated to tears and profanity, spending hours searching for one @#!$&! prim.  I’ve been disappointed by prims that were too easy to find or clues that spelled out exactly where the prim was located.  This chain of prime- the hint lead to a prim with a hint for the next prim with a hint for the next prim and so on- lead me all over the store, was lots of fun, etc.  Plus, I felt I looked extra good in this outfit, the poses were fun to play with.  I enjoyed getting extra pics.  Stops like this- random and whimsical- are why I exist on SL, and I got to share this with y’all.  Bliss!

Now I want a log cabin...

Now I want a log cabin…

Leave a Reply

