A quick detour…

Posted: August 8, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,
At KaTnipZ Wonderland...

At KaTnipZ Wonderland…

WHAT I’M WEARING: An outfit you can’t get, sorry.  This outfit is the ‘Bad Dolly’ from the sadly now defunct Pinkmare’s House.  Corset, tutu, pasties, stockings, and wind-up key were all one outfit for a nice creepy-cute vibe.  Keeping me doll-like, I’m in the GiGi teen body from Kids5B, with a facial tattoo from Grumble, Grumble and the Vodka pale skin and some Blue eyes from Egoxentrikax.  My hair is Calla’s I’mSoElegant in Cherry Wood.

WHERE I’M AT: I came down to explore the recently opened KaTnipZ Wonderland shopping mall.  (Taxi here!)

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: Nothing.  A complete and total blank- this post is just a quick break from the bleeping bunny hunt while I clear out some notifications.

Comments
  1. *cries cause pinkmares*

  2. emilymarik says:

    Yep, I miss that shop also. I cried, well sniffled, when I finally accepted reality and freed up that group slot…

Leave a Reply

