Casual Saturday

Posted: August 10, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,
Just out in casual clothes

Just out in casual clothes

WHAT I’M WEARING: This gallery features a ‘just thrown together’ look, and like most such looks it took a little longer than you might think.  *Sigh* That’s true in both First and Second Life I think.  I’ve got a whole lot of *JStyle* freebies in this outfit: Some mismatched bangles from two different gifts, earrings and necklace from a third, and some blue denim high-heeled boots.  My loudly colored pants are from a Virtual Attire freebie pack.  I may throw them out: they have a bad case of blurry rez despite me swapping stuff in and out, but I would have worn pants that intentionally had this bright blurred pattern so I’m on the fence.  The ponytailed skully top is the Hanah Banana top from ToXiC HiGh, a very cool mesh top.  For a shape, I’m using Meyko from EgoXentrikax.  The skin is Astrali skin from [Plastik].  Finally the hair is ‘Sophie Natural Blond’ which I’ve worn relatively recently and still don’t remember where I got it from.  Oh, and the little frowny face tattoo on my cheek is from Grumble, Grumble kids and is very cute.

Just kicking back by the old well...

Just kicking back by the old well…

WHERE I’M AT: Blitzing my way through some bleeping bunny stops…Specifically Isis/Tutu, Bite & Claw, Naughty, Naughty, and Shadow Moon.  Run, Forest, Run!

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: I had the chance to visit Shadow Moon when it was still being set up on June 23, back during the Beached Bunny Hunt.  I met Candy, the owner, then and she impressed me as a nice person, so go down and visit her shop.  Oh, well, time to run and log back into First Life…

Leave a Reply

