Visiting Wasteland

Posted: August 19, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,
I'd call myself inscrutable if I knew what it meant...

I’d call myself inscrutable if I knew what it meant…

WHAT I’M WEARING: Shape: Kids Girl Shape (15-18), I don’t remember from where.  Skin: Sophia Tan Mk 5 from WoW Skins.  Hair: Emelie Dolce Creme/Purple Pill from !SugarSmack!.  Outfit: mostly ‘Get Dirty’ from Envious.  I did swap out the boots that came with the outfit for my Red Leather Kicks from PROZAK.

WHERE I’M AT: Wasteland’s Main Store.  Since Grumble’s tie dye dress from the Woodstock hunt looked so nice, (see my earlier post, listed below) I decided to start at shop one and begin my hunting.

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: Normally I post my photos unedited…I crop and frame them, but that’s it.  This time around, however, I ran the picture through a special effects filter as well, because I couldn’t resist the way it made the background look more period.  What do you think?

Leave a Reply

