Show me glamorous; show me [DUMB BLOND]…

Posted: August 22, 2013 in Sponsor Posts
Tags: , , , , ,
Flaunt it to the camera, baby!

Flaunt it to the camera, baby!

WHAT I’M WEARING: The beautiful dress I’m wearing is the Safari Dress from [DUMB BLOND].  It comes in several animal-inspired patterns, and I’m wearing Pink Giraffe.  Because, as we all know by now, I just think pink is a cool color to wear.  I like pink so much, I’m also wearing pink blush creme lipstick, also from [DUMB BLOND].  The elegant heels I’m wearing were in a dollarbie pack from LC’s World of Fashion.  (I threw away the dress, because I didn’t care for it, but I kept the heels.  Priorities, you know!)  The heels and dress needed some nice stockings, and I was pleasantly surprised to find some stockings out of a dress package from [RevengE] were the perfect height to go with this dress.

My shape for this look is, once again, the GiGi teen shape from Kids5B.  The skin is the ‘street slut’ skin from Fetisch Doll.  I feel slightly embarrassed giving its name, but it is such a nice skin.  My hair is ImSoPreddy from Calla in pale honey.  To properly accessorize, I added the musician arm band tattoos, an “I see you in my dreams” tattoo from Orsini., ring and bangles from Loka Designs on my left hand, and my ubiquitous nose ring.

Posing in the rain, just posing in the rain...

Posing in the rain, just posing in the rain…

WHERE I’M AT: I didn’t have any place in mind to go, so I just stopped by -UK- Couture Island to use their studio.  Every time I stop by, I’m amazed that there isn’t more traffic here… I usually have the store to myself, and the merchandise is good, there are 11 lucky chairs/lucky boards with quality prizes, and an awesome photo studio device.  (I checked in marketplace, by the way, and it would cost me 4,199 L$ to buy this studio for myself…I’ll probably continue to just use the one here)  Why, oh why, isn’t there more traffic here?

On the steps of the studio...

On the steps of the studio…

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: I feel like I should share the tunes I’ve been jamming to today.  So pop over to youtube and listen to this song, this song, and this song.

Leave a Reply

