Easy like Sunday morning…

Posted: August 25, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,
Whoo, I've got to sit and rest!

Whoo, I’ve got to sit and rest!

WHAT I’M WEARING: Nothing fancy, just a set of loose pieces (“odds and sods” as my British friends might call it.) for casual wandering.  Shape: SaMage from ~Blink~.  Skin: Lany from WoW Skins.  Hair: Sophie- Natural Blond- source unknown.  Shirt: White Top from a Dollarbie from LC’s World of Fashion.  Pants: Freebie from Virtual Attire.  Shoes: Black Stiletto Boots from a JStyle group gift.  Underwear & Tats: Source unknown, not that it matters as you can’t really see either in this picture.  Black Bangle Bracelets: JStyle group gift again, not the same one as the boots.

WHERE I’M AT:  All over the place, not that anything demands a taxi.  I spent a lazy morning whittling down my pile of accumulated notifications and knocking off a couple of mushrooms in the woodstock hunt before I logged into First Life for a while.

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: Very little at the moment.  I’ve got a couple writing projects simmering on my back burner, trying to get them to congeal into more front-burner worthy shapes, and my DVR keeps whining at me that I don’t watch it enough and its memory is going to over flow.  (Too busy to watch, though, so instead I need to agonize over what to delete…)

Comments
  1. zeesl says:

    Oooer, those are amazing pair of psychedelic pants!

Leave a Reply

