Just a quick nap, please…

Posted: August 26, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,
The 70's called.  They want their bed set back....

The 70’s called. They want their bed set back….

WHAT I’M WEARING: The daring and elegant gown is the Erisa Gown in Red from LC’s world of fashion.  It actually comes with two dress prims, the solid (which I’m wearing, because I liked it better) and lace (which was done with translucent prims.)  The necklace came with the dress, but my other jewelry, the red bangles and the big earrings are from *JStyle freebies  (and the nose ring is from Zoha Island Mall, I think).  My shape is Karen Blackthorne’s Shape Z Petite.  My Skin is the Dee Skin in midnight from Glamorize.  My hair is an unknown source freebie.

This place is crazy and surreal.  I like that in a photo backdrop....

This place is crazy and surreal. I like that in a photo backdrop….

WHERE I’M AT: This sim calls itself The Evil Forest We Turned The Blacklight On.  It’s an adult sim, with lots of beds and benches with sex animations and random nude pictures flashing in the forest.  Lovely place to bring a date, I suppose, if you already know how you want the date to end…

Dude, I think I ate the mushrooms....

Dude, I think I ate the mushrooms….

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: I did a little editing on the last picture, but I like how it turned out.  Surreal can be a lot of fun….

 

Leave a Reply

