Steal, steal, steal a boat

Posted: August 30, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,
Peeping through windows?

Peeping through windows?

WHAT I’M WEARING: I hadn’t gone Neko for a while, so today I’m a cute punky neko!  My shape is the Bossay Shape brick house booty body from Alady Island.  My skin is Giselle from Egoxentrikax.  My hair is the Emilie (such a great name!) in Pink Berry/Dolce Creme from !SugarSmack!  My dress is also from Egoxentrikax.  They call it the “Sexy Dress” and it lives up to its name!  To accessorize, I had pink & black socks from Grumble, Grumble, some rings and bangles from Loka designs, the Apache necklace from JStyle, ears and tail from virtual attire, black leather kicks from Prozak, and a ‘Lick my Boobies’ tattoo from Egoxentrikax.

Ahoy on a sea of blood!

Ahoy on a sea of blood!

WHERE I’M AT: Strawberry Singh’s most recent meme asked folks to show snapshots of some of their favorite places to explore and visit.  Kuala Lumpur suggested visiting Half Hitch in the Blake Sea Islands, so I did.  I didn’t really steal the sail boat, but I didn’t pay for it either… there was a free sail boat dispenser on the island.  I’ve never sailed in SL before… It was very beautiful and fun.  (For the record, I don’t normally keep my environment settings on ‘Second Plague’ but it does provide a dark and ominous look…)  After I ditched the boat, I took to the air.  After all, my tail kept dragging through the water when I sat on the boat, and I needed to dry it out…

Check out this panorama of scenery!  Gorgeous!

Check out this panorama of scenery! Gorgeous!

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: This sim was simply amazing.  Thank you so much Kuala for sharing it with us!

Leave a Reply

