Rocking Out Today’s Post…

Posted: September 3, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,
I feel like I'm in a video by A-ha!

I feel like I’m in a video by A-ha!

Same picture, completely untouched...

Same picture, completely untouched…

WHAT I’M WEARING: For my shape, I’m back to my favorite Gigi teen body.  The skin is Sophia from WoW Skins.  The hair is the honey dipper in copper from Rosy Mood.  I accessorized with one of my Orsini tattoos.  This one says “You make me happy when skies are grey.”  And for my outfit, I am total fan-girl.  AR Music Co. has put out a few band groupie outfits, and this one is for a band I am totally willing to be a groupie for: Avenged Sevenfold.  Rock on!

WHERE I’M AT: I visited the Immersiva art sim, recommended as a site to visit by Dioridhe in her Prim Dolls blog.  Definitely some cool photoshoot settings here!

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: Definitely have Avenged Sevenfold on the mind right now, plus I recently read a blog entry from WordPress on how to imbed you-tube videos into your blog, and so I need to test what I read…

Leave a Reply

