Here Kitty, Kitty!

Posted: September 6, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,
That may be the ultimate cat toy...

That may be the ultimate cat toy…

WHAT I’M WEARING: A hastily thrown together outfit, because everything is hasty this week.  Skin & Shape: Melusa from *JStyle.  Hair: “Black- half long” (source unknown).  Outfit: Laquere Wine gloves, top, & pants from an old SD Wears giveaway.  Neko Stuff: tail and ears out of the ‘dirty dreamer’ outfit from virtual attire.  Shoes: White Sneakers from *JStyle. Jewelry: Purple bangles, necklace, and earrings from *Jstyle, my classic (source unknown) nose ring.

WHERE I’M AT: Bogon Flux, one of the current destination choices from SL search.  Visually, it is very cool and surreal, another ‘art’ production on LEA.

No, look at me, not the immersive art experience!

No, look at me, not the immersive art experience!

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: Thought?  Who has time for thought?  Just enjoy a quick moment of eye candy.  Your choice whether I refer to myself or to Bogon Flux, but I will recommend coming here and running through the gigantic gerbil maze…

Leave a Reply

