Hunting in Wonderland

Posted: September 26, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,
Sleeping?  How First Life!

Sleeping? How First Life!

WHAT I’M WEARING: Just a little casual outfit quickly thrown together.  The shape, skin, and hair are all from Fetischdoll, part of the ‘Street Slut Latex’ outfit.  (Yes, I bought an outfit named Latex Street Slut.  Consider how beautiful a body it came with before you judge me….)  The cute white pants are from a LC’s World of Fashion dollarbie, the Leica.  There was also a top, but I liked this ruffled red top better.  (Source unknown, but it was in a folder labeled LC Ruffle Tops so it might also be LC’s world of fashion.  Might not be.  I’ve no clue.)  The red bangles, necklace, dangly earrings, and converse style sneakers are all *JStyle goodies.

Whoa.  Sharing a hookah with a purple caterpillar is never a good idea...

Whoa. Sharing a hookah with a purple caterpillar is never a good idea…

WHERE I’M AT: I was reminded that the Katznip Wonderland’s Alice in Boobieland Hunt is almost over (Sept 30th, less then a week left!) so I hurried over to find some of the goodies I hadn’t found yet.  Some are easy to find, some make me want to pull my hair out.  (Thank goodness I have hundreds of hairs to wear and/or pull…)  Plus, there are so many cool photo ops in this mall.  I’d love this sim even if I wasn’t a huge fan of both Lewis Caroll’s works and of silly Cosplay…

I've always wanted a throne of my own...

I’ve always wanted a throne of my own…

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: I found a new song I want to share.  It’s Motion City Soundtrack.  The song is good and the video is a great concept!

 

 

Leave a Reply

