Little Suzie Homebreaker

Posted: February 14, 2014 in Sponsor Posts
Tags: , , , ,

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Come on down to Grumble!

Come on down to Grumble!

Since it’s Valentine’s Day, I should be lip-locked with a hunky sweetheart, possibly reviewing some adult pose balls (strictly for reader edification, of course…).  Sadly, however, I have no hunky sweetheart… Fortunately there is always shopping to distract me…

Grumble, Grumble released a cute new dress, the Sweetie Apron dress that is being featured for the 60L Secret Sale.  A cute and slightly retro red and white dress that comes with stockings and heels and a headband.  A couple other bloggers, JaeJae Jigsaw and Bambi Chique, have already done some lovely posts showing the cute and sweet nature of this dress.  I figured I would spin things slightly different and go punk and sexy with the Sweetie Dress…

Camping for prizes, and showing off my outfit.

Camping for prizes, and showing off my outfit.

The dress and headband are part of the 60L Secret Sale.  The shiny silver boots were from Grumble’s booth at Thrift Shop 3 (speaking of which, Thrift Shop 4 is going on now.  We should all drop by and get some new bargains!)  The slashed pink latex leggings were purchased upstairs in women’s wears.  For jewelry, I’m wearing razor bangles from Grumble, as well as a barbed wire Open Collar, and some piercings from Ellabella.

My shape is from Alady Island (JeannieSmallBCup); my skin is Viola from WoW Skins, and I’m also wearing Blue Blood’s “Dolly” Make-up; my hair is Calla’s I’mSoPreddy in Dark Brown.

(P.S.: Any interested applicants for the role of hunky sweetheart should feel free to drop me a notecard…)

Comments

Leave a Reply

