Pulse Erratic, but Still Not Dead Yet…

Posted: March 9, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

WHAT I’M WEARING: Body ‘Raquel Welch 50 Height Petite Shape’ from Alady Island.  (Once you make it short and petite, is the shape still modeled on the person the original shape was modeled after?  I get distracted by this sort of thought…)  Skin: Candy in Tan from WoW Skins.  Hair:  Despina from Tameless Hairs (currently set to Indigo)  Outfit: ‘Old School Goth Outfit w/ Boots’ from [RevengE]  Accessories: Red Open Collar (came with a *JStyle outfit), belly piercing and lip ring, both source unknown, ‘Psychedelic’ Tattoo from InfecteD, ‘Love Me’ face Tattoo from Grumble, Grumble.

If I capture a Leprechaun, do I want wishes or gold...

If I capture a Leprechaun, do I want wishes or gold…

WHERE I’M AT: I came down to the Signpost at Grumble, Grumble so I could see what Hunts are going on… I think I’m going to see what I can do with the ‘Wee Little Leprechaun’ Hunt by ‘I&R’s Fun With Hunts’.

You're too late, Mr. DeMille.  I already took my close-up...

You’re too late, Mr. DeMille. I already took my close-up…

WHAT’S ON MY MIND: Last week I felt like I had to announce that I was NOT dead because my First Life addiction was interfering horribly with getting posts onto the blog.  This week hasn’t been any better, so I’m going to try to see how quickly I can blitz some posts up to deal with my terrible feelings of guilt.  (Hence, picking a hunt so I don’t have to stop and think about where to go, just go store to store where the landmarks take me…)

Onward, ever onward!

Onward, ever onward!

WHAT’S ON THE RADIO: I’m listening to iTunes radio while I blitz around, so I thought I would throw some songs at you while I run around… The Lost Elysion by Xandria.

Leave a Reply

